Board of Directors

Header image sans right 1381414224

Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Michael Kramer

Department Fundamental Physics in Radio Astronomy

Prof. Dr. Karl M. Menten

Department Millimeter- and Submilllimeter Astronomy

Prof. Dr. J. Anton Zensus
Executive Director (01 Feb 2017 - 31 Jan 2019)

Department Radio Astronomy / VLBI


Prof. Dr. Gerd Weigelt

Infrared Astronomy Research Group

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Richard Wielebinski

Prof. Dr. Otto Hachenberg (* 25 June 1911; † 24 March 2001)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter G. Mezger (* 19 November 1928; † 09 July 2014)

Go to Editor View
loading content