Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

The visiting committee of the Max Planck Institute for Radio Astronomy regularly evaluates the scientific activities of the Institute and gives advice with regard to the innovative development of scientific projects as well as the efficient use of research funds.

The visiting committee is a council of external experts made up of internationally renowned scientists covering the whole spectrum of research conducted by the institute.

Prof. Dr. Anne Green

Sydney Institute of Astronomy, Australia

Prof. Dr. Andrew Harris

Department of Astronomy, University of Maryland, USA

Prof. Dr. Mark R. Morris

University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Dr. Guy S. Perrin

l’Observatoire de Paris, Meudon, Frankreich

Go to Editor View
loading content