Staff

Staff

Director
Prof. hon. Dr. J. Anton Zensus azensus
Secretary
Ms. Beate Naunheim bnaunheim
Scientific Staff Members
Dr. Walter Alef (Head of VLBI Technology Division) walef
Dr. Emmanouil Angelakis angelaki
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Silke Britzen sbritzen
Dr. Thomas Krichbaum tkrichbaum
Dr. Stefanie Komossa (on leave of absence) skomossa
Dr. RuSen Lu rslu
Dr. Rainer Mauersberger rmauersberger
Dr. Andrei Lobanov alobanov
Dr. Richard W. Porcas rporcas
Prof. Dr. Eduardo Ros (Scientific Coordinator) ros
Guest Scientists
Dr. Christian M. Fromm (Uni-Frankfurt) cfromm
Dr. David A. Graham p062gra
Dr. Yuri Y. Kovalev (ASC Moscow) ykovalev
Dr. Cornelia Müller (Radboud Univ. Nijmegen) cmueller
Dr. Tuomas Savolainen (Aalto Univ.) tukasa
Dr. Arno Witzel awitzel
Postdoctoral Fellows
Dr. Bia Boccardi bboccardi
Dr. Carolina Casadio casadio
Dr. Vassilis Karamanavis vkaraman
Dr. Shoko Koyama skoyama
Dr. Walter Max-Moerbeck wmax
Dr. Ioannis Myserlis imyserlis
Dr. Víctor Manuel Patiño Álvarez patino
PhD Students
Mr. Roberto Angioni rangioni
Ms. Anne-Kathrin Baczko baczko
Ms. Céline Chidiac cchidiac
Mr. Jae-Young Kim jykim
Ms. Dhanya G. Nair dhanya
Ms. Laura Vega García lauvegar
BSc Students
Ms. Laura-Ann Busch labusch
Ms. Joana-Anna Kramer jokramer
Administrative (RadioNet3) Staff
Dr. Izabela Rottmann (RadioNet Project Manager) irottmann
VLBI Technology Division
Dr. Walter Alef (Division head, see above) walef
Dr. Gabriele Bruni gbruni
Mr. Sven Dornbusch sdornbusch
Mr. Heinz Fuchs hfuchs
Mr. Rolf Maertens rmaertens
Dr. Helge Rottmann hrottmann
Dr. Alan Roy aroy
Mr. Hermann Sturm hsturm
Dr. Gino Tuccari gtuccari
Mr. Michael Wunderlich mwunderlich
Staff of the Institute for Geodesy and Geoinformation of the University of Bonn
Dr. Simone Bernhart simone
Dr. Alessandra Bertarini abertari
Dr. Laura La Porta laporta
Mr. Arno Müskens mueskens

Please use @mpifr.de to complete the email address

 
loading content